Kentucky Representatives

Administration
Jerri Rowland
KY TECH
jerri.rowland@education.ky.gov

Agriculture
Kristy Lancaster
Henderson County High School
kristy.lancaster@henderson.kyschools.us

Jayna Thompson
Central Hardin High School
jayna.thompson@hardin.kyschools.us 

Thomas Poole
South Warren High School
Thomas.poole@warren.kyschools.us

Business Education
Dana Baker
Webster County ATC
dana.baker@webster.kyschools.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Mary King
South Laurel High School
Mary.king@laurel.kyschools.us

Cody Mooneyhan
Grayson County High School
Cody.mooneyhan@grayson.kyschools.us

Guidance
Mitzi Holland
Monroe County High School
Mitzi.holland@monroe.kyschools.us

Health
Vacant

Marketing
Andrea Hampton
Trigg County High School
andrea.hampton@trigg.kyschools.us

Teacher Educator
Angela Gott
Western Kentucky University
Angela.gott@wku.edu

Trade & Industry
Greg Ash
Doss High School
Gregory.ash@jefferson.kyschools.us

Engineering & Technology Education
Andy Stephenson
Kentucky Department of Education
Joseph.stephenson@education.ky.gov

Committee Chairs

Awards
Laura Spiegelhalter
duPont Manual High School
Laura.spiegelhalter@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Annual Conference
Christi Hack
Jessamine Career & Technology Center
chrisA.hack@jessamine.kyschools.us

Scholarship
Ryan Deal
Butler Traditional High School
ryan.deal@jefferson.kyschools.us

Constitution & Bylaws
Steve Stubbs
Morehead State University
s.stubbs@moreheadstate.edu 

Resolutions
Tina Excellent
Somerset High School
tina.excellent@somerset.kyschools.us

Auditing
Dexter Knight
University of Kentucky
dexter.knight@uky.edu

Program of Work/Strategic Plan
Christi Hack
Jessamine Career & Technology Center
chrisA.hack@jessamine.kyschools.us

Historian
Vacant

Handbook
Sharon Collins
Warren East Middle School
Sharon.collins@warren.kyschools.us 

ACTE Convention Plan
Officers

Membership
Shannon Roberts
Mason County High School
Shannon.roberts@mason.kyschools.us

Advocacy
Mike Miller
Mayfield/Graves Co. ATC
mike.miller@mayfield.kyschools.us 

Leadership Committee
Jodi Adams
Kentucky Department of Education
Jodi.adams@education.ky.gov 

Christi Hack – Co-chair
Jessamine Career & Technology Center
Christi.hack@jessamine.kyschools.us 

Nominations
JR Drummond
JCPS
john.drummond@jefferson.kyschools.us

Communications
Vacant

Website
Mike Stone
KACTE Office
kmstone1951@gmail.com

Kris Stone
KACTE Office
Kmstone1951@gmail.com

Liaison Representatives

Kentucky Department of Education Liaison
Tom Thompson
OCTE
Thomas.thompson@education.ky.gov

KCTCS Liaison
Kendrah Winters-Pearson
KCTCS
kendrah.pearson@kctcs.edu

KACTE Staff

Executive Director
Mike Stone
KACTE Office
Kmstone1951@gmail.com 

Assistant Executive Director
Kris Stone
KACTE Office
Krisstone56@gmail.com 

# # # # # #